We're grateful for the attention this issue has received as a result of our efforts and those of others:

The Emergency Release Fund is a grassroots response to a grave public safety issue. Those behind it include:

Josh Goldfein
Alex Tereshonkova
Anne Allen
Antara Nader
Brianna Soleyn
Fox Green
Jacob Plitman
Jade Pinero

Martin Kaminer
Meret Oppenheim
Patri González-Ramírez
Rolan Gregg
Ronald Medley
Samantha Davis
Tejas Venkat-Ramani
Wes Nemenz

It can include you too!

If you're interested in getting involved in any way or have suggestions or advice for us we would love to hear from you. Please complete this form.